Home  | About  | Contact
  • slide0
  • slide1
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Dec '20 Nov '20 Oct '20 Sep '20 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Joan I. (Fogel) Litzinger Tue December 29, 2020
David R. Shumac Sr. Fri December 25, 2020
Marie E. (Beers) DeAngelis Wed December 23, 2020
Rosetta T. (Trexler) Hines Sat December 19, 2020
Lewis P. "Lou" Adams Fri December 18, 2020
Patricia L. (Zerbee) Hoover Mon December 14, 2020
Robert P. "Barney" Funicelli Thu December 10, 2020
Theresa A. (Farabaugh) Storm Sun December 06, 2020
Michael J. Stasko Jr. Thu December 03, 2020
Thomas F. Gauntner Tue December 01, 2020

Copyright © 2021 Gibbons Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use